Philly Shipyard ASA: Minutes from the Annual General Meeting

  • April 7, 2017

Philly Shipyard ASA has today on April 7, 2017 held its Annual General Meeting.


All proposals to the AGM were approved.

The Board of Directors now consists of:

Jim Miller (Chairman)

Audun Stensvold (Deputy Chairman)

Amy Humphreys

Elin Karfjell

The minutes of the meeting are attached here in Norwegian and English. The AGM presentation is attached here.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.