Minutes from the Extraordinary General Meeting

  • June 29, 2018

Philly Shipyard ASA has today on 29 June 2018 held an Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) to vote on the proposal to elect Kristian Røkke as Deputy Chairman of the Board.  This proposal to the EGM was approved.


The Board of Directors now consists of:

Jim Miller (Chairman)

Kristian Røkke (Deputy Chairman)

Elin Karfjell

Amy E. Humphreys

The minutes of the meeting are attached in Norwegian and English.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.