Minutes from the Annual General Meeting

  • April 5, 2019

Philly Shipyard ASA has today on April 5, 2019 held its Annual General Meeting.

All proposals to the AGM were approved.

The Board of Directors now consists of:

Jim Miller (Chairman)

Kristian Rokke

Amy Humphreys

Elin Karfjell

The minutes of the meeting are attached in Norwegian and English. Please also find attached the AGM presentation.


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.