Minutes from the Annual General Meeting

  • April 22, 2020

Philly Shipyard ASA has today on April 22, 2020 held its Annual General Meeting (AGM).

All proposals to the AGM were approved.

The Board of Directors now consists of:

Kristian Røkke (Chairman)

Amy Humphreys (Deputy Chairman)

Elin Karfjell

The minutes of the meeting are attached in Norwegian and English. Please also find attached the AGM presentation.


This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.