Nomination Committee

Philly Shipyard ASA’s Articles of Association provide for a Nomination Committee composed of a minimum of three members who are elected by the General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee is responsible for nominating the shareholder-elected members of the Board of Directors. The Nomination Committee of Philly Shipyard ASA comprises the following members: Leif-Arne Langøy (Chair), Gerhard Heiberg and Arild S. Frick.

Click here to download Instructions for the nomination committee of Philly Shipyard ASA.